Jim Loeffler

Lay Leader

Diane Senger

Church Council Secretary

Administrative Church Council

Dane Charlton

Trustee Chair

Tim Hoover


Mary Kobylinski

Council on Ministries Chair

South Harbocreek 

Church Leadership

For Other Ministry Leaders of the Church & Committee Members 

Charles Myers

Finance Chair

Denny Scalise

Staff-Parish Council Chair

Bruce Clark

Church Council Chair